Just another lazy day:)

I think that I am developing a new passion. Early morning yoga on our back porch. It has been getting a little warmer now, and even though it’s a bit nippy at the beginning of the practice, by the end I am usually quite warm. Add in my ‘get clean’ roobious tea, and mornings start out pretty perfectly.

Our party the other night was pretty successful. It was so wonderful being able to meet everyone. Joe had an amazing time at Le Grille, and dinner turned out great (grilled veggies, brats, etc)…can’t wait to get together again! I was so happy that Chrissie was able to make it over after work, and we ended up staying up until the ‘wee’ hours of the morning laughing and playing games.

The rest of the weekend was spent going over stalls, spins, and a bunch of other stuff that I can’t remember! Poor Joe has another test this morning (6am nonetheless), but I am sure he did just wonderfully:)

Okay, off to make Indian chicken for lunch, and maybe go for a run! Using one of my Christmas presents (Victoria’s Secret gift card) to get a new bikini! Have to get into bikini shape (and MUCH earlier than up in Michigan!)

Leave a Reply

