My 80th post…

It doesn’t seem like I’ve written that much. Haha.

Things here have been tame lately, as we’ve settled into a routine of work, API, and Primary.

We went to the carnival last night with some of our friends, and had a blast.

Not much else is going on in our boring boring lives:) Will post pics as soon as I get them from Stephanie!

One thought on “My 80th post…

  1. SO you want me to email them to you, or do you just want to download them from my facebook, or myspace, whichever.
    Steph

Leave a Reply

