Guess what I came home to the other night???

This. Haha:) SO, obviously, Joe got his helmet this week. He was fairly excited.

And, you KNOW I had to join in the fun! It’s totally weird to have it on your head. And he had a bit to say for the reflective tape that they covered it with (originally, it’s black). But so long as he’s safe! That’s all that matters to me:)

Things here have been fairly tame. I’m headed up to Michigan this coming weekend. We have much to do on the house before we can start renting. SO, I will be working my bum off in the hopefully tame weather in Michigan. Things here have been pretty steamy…with the promise of it only getting worse.

I guess it’s Karma for me bragging up our good fortune of not having snow:)

Leave a Reply

