"Caught in the moment!!!"

This, coming from my husband, who is in a MUCH better mood now that he’s done with his studies. And while I was gone to WalMart apparently had enough time to goof off with his new camera. haha:) So as I was bringing in my detangler and tomorrows breakfast (nectarines with a Carnation instant breakfast chaser) he dodged from around the corner catching me mid-scare/sentence with my mouth open and my eyes half closed.

“Heh…not such a good picture!!!” (Thanks, Joe) “Look at what else I figured out though!!!”

Ah:) Sweet boy:)

Leave a Reply

