A little sad right now.

So it’s a little past 2 in the morning, I’ve been up cleaning because I have a busy day tomorrow and I wanted to get as much done as possible before going to bed tonight (that and I slept in really late this morning…as well as wanting to take pics of our clean house for all of you).

Anyways. I haven’t gotten nearly as much as I wanted to done…however I should only have about an hours worth of work in the morning (and I can do that before heading to the gym…). But I’ve been online the last couple of minutes (okay, 45, if we’re being honest), and it hit me. I put a review of a movie that we watched 21 days ago on my facebook. It seems like we saw that movie last week.

I’m going to school in a little over a month and leaving Joe here. Crazy part about the whole thing, is that during the week when I am at work, I am wishing the days away for the weekend. And before I knew it, BAM, it’s the 2nd week in July and Joe and I have been married for 6 months…and I’m starting school soon.

I am excited, usually. But tonight? I’m actually really sad about it. So I think I’m going to give up cleaning for the night, and post pics in the afternoon (after I deal with the bank…get my name changed…go to the gym etc). Off to bed, to cuddle with my hubby (and hopefully not wake him up), and try not to be sad.

Although, being sad about things sometimes is good.

Leave a Reply

