"…back to school, back to school…"

Aaaahhhhhh! 🙂 That would be the sound of me putting my feet up after a long day of being on them! Today was obviously the first day of the semester and it was far more packed than it should have been (thanks to the grad school loosing some of my stuff). I am, however, excited to jump right into class and get a move on towards graduating!

Tomorrow should also be an interesting one with shots galore. That’s right. USM is demanding that I get a second MMR. And since I can’t for the life of me find my file that says that I got my second MMR, I might just have to get it done. This is me, however, fighting the ‘man’ tomorrow (although if it comes down to it, I will just suck it up and try not to faint). I’ll keep you posted…I have a plan.

Other than that? Not a whole lot! I got a new assistantship assignment with Dr. Tingstrom (which should be cool…) and am looking forward to the NASP conference in New Orleans…the week of Mardi Gras. And no…I will not be getting any beads:)

Okay. Off for an after-school snack and then studies. Oh yes. One day in, and I already have crap to do.

BTW, Joe’s flight went just great today! He didn’t get his grades for it yet, but he’s pretty smart, so I know that he did great:) All that studying this weekend had better pay off!!!

Leave a Reply

