Blogging from the Blackberry…

There really is something to be said about technology.

Joe and I got new phones this weekend, and when they refer to it as ‘crackberry’ they aren’t kidding. So here’s to sitting next to me computer and typing out everything on my tiny keyboard instead.

You’d be surprised how fun and relatively easy it is. I can access the internet from anywhere, get notified when I have a new email, can get anything sent to me and edit it. I think I’ve found the magic genie of the telecom world. Now if only it could drive my car and write my dissertation…

I’m officially an addict, and give it two weeks before someone stages an intervention. It won’t be Joe though, he’s just as cracked out on his Palm.

Leave a Reply

