I promise you that I am not hibernating…

Or dead, or committed to an insane asylum or anything of the sort.  I have just been managing to keep myself VERY busy the last week.  And in denial;)

Joe made it safe and sound to CA, can’t wait to see the pictures that he’s taken along the way!  He’s assigned me the job of editing them…hrm.

Camera is STILL out of commision…I will be placing a call to Olympus tomorrow regarding that.  And I am on a new kick of writing with a real pen and real stationary.  I found the most perfect store…and they are SO sweet in there, unlike some other places that I’ve been to recently.

Will update soon, promise.  With pictures and the works!  It just takes SO long to update because I always have so many pictures:)

Off to write a report and read a thesis…and wait for the gym to open up at 2 (even though the guy let me, to chase me out 10 minutes later).  Haha.

One thought on “I promise you that I am not hibernating…

Leave a Reply

