To Vegas…and (almost) back…

Sitting in San Diego tonight, though I should technically be pulling into the Lucedale, Mississippi area about now.  This weekend was SUPER fabulous, complete with new shoes (for Joe), lots of time in a convertable, and a bit of gambling…

Wish I didn’t have to go back in the morning.  But, I’m working on extra time right now:)  My flight was oversold, and aside from Joe having to turn around and drive and extra 3 hours when all was said and done (and me not getting back to Hattiesburg until tomorrow evening)…it’s not all that bad.  I get to spend an extra couple of hours with Joe:) 

Even if I do have to get up at 5 am… argh.

Blog more later:)  With photos!

~N

Leave a Reply

