Life has a way of catching you completely off guard sometimes…

That’s my random thought of the day. 

At times it’s best to just breath and take it all in.

Today, for instance, was one of those days that wouldn’t end.  Still, I have quite a bit of work to do for tomorrow…and a full plate at that.  But between running around today, and being completely frazzeled…I got this text from Joe that was one of those simple “I love you and am thinking about you” texts…

And it made me smile.  Caught me completely off guard…and I loved it.

So here’s to breathing deep, and enjoying that glass of wine while scoring rating scales…

 

Night!

Leave a Reply

