I am too excited for Father’s day:)

PD_OV_VERT

 Joe surprised me with a beautiful ring for my first Mother’s day! It’s a gorgeous peridot (Ellie’s birthstone) and diamond ring and he was just too sweet about it!!!

But…it got me thinking about what I was going to get him. Anyways, I got it. And I am SUPER excited about it! Can’t wait to tell you all!!! (Although, you’ll have to wait until he gets it first!) I really think he’s going to flip out 🙂

Okay, that’s it. Just too excited to go to bed:) Early and busy day tomorrow!!! Night.

Leave a Reply

