Calendar Girl

NLD25-opi-claendar-girl

 There’s something to be said about being pampered when you’re 8 months pregnant! This afternoon, JW treated me to a WONDERFUL pedicure after my final exam in my pediatrics class!!! To be scrubbed and polished and pampered was absolutely amazing!

My toes are decked out in OPI ‘calendar girl’, and my feet haven’t felt this soft in forever (I’m guessing here…since I can’t really reach down and feel my toes!) Even Ellie enjoyed the experience, since she kicked and moved and jived the entire time…funny girl.

Approx 4 weeks out…my gosh, how time flies!  Can’t wait to take a little toddler Ellie in to get her toes painted! I’m sure she’ll want to be a big girl and pick out her own color as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

