…new breath, new life…

Why hello, my old friend.

I’ve come to miss you over the last number of months…abandoning you created a void that only writing could fill.  Of all things that I may be in life, it is quite possible that I am a writer first.  The fun of playing with words and creating something…it’s in my soul.

And that part of my soul has needed a voice for some time now. 

So…welcome back.  You are like a breath of fresh air.  I’m looking forward to our new journey together…it’s going to be a rough start, but I already feel the clearing of the cobwebs.  So bear with me, gentle reader, as I dust off the parts of my brain that haven’t revolved around mommyhood and psychology.  We’ll get back to where we’ve been eventually.  Those parts of  my brain just need some practice, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

