…lazy Sunday sick days…

Oh, goodness!

The fall cold has crept into our home and made its way through the ranks. I’m it’s latest victim.

This has resulted in me laying on my ass for the last 2 days, sneezing and attempting not to cough too hard (since it’s the cough that makes your throat and chest feel as if it’s on fire).

Ellie has been amazing at entertaining herself while I lay around. We’ve gotten in lots of snuggles and reading. It’s actually been pretty nice, despite the black lung.

Off to soak myself in my hippy bath salts. I just went INSANE in the organic section of Shaw’s.

Leave a Reply

