…procrastination…

When is enough, enough?

I’ve been so busy the last few months that I joke that I procrastinate by doing other things on my “to do” list…and moments stolen with my girl are a dream.  It’s really not funny, if you think about it.

The fall is quietly rolling in, and a certain Marine will be home soon.  I’m thinking of all of the wonderful things coming in the next few months and I just need to force myself to knock out the things hanging over my head currently.

So, I’m challenging myself.  For the next 5 days…to quit procrastinating.  Stop pushing things off.

I need to unplug this week and get things DONE.

Once my massive list is knocked out, I will then have time for other things.  I hope.

Leave a Reply

